Progressive Turnout Project

I am thrilled to have Progressive Turnout Project’s support in this election! Protecting access to the ballot is a key component to protecting our democracy. Our campaign is committed to fighting for the expansion of voting rights for all.

Ohio Democratic Party

Lorain County Democratic Party

Elyria Council Members:

Donna Mitchell

Brenda Davis

Diane Simmons

Phil Tollett

Tom Callahan

Jack Cerra

Ken Oswald

Chad Schneider

Vic Stewart III- President of Council

Michael Lotko III- Clerk of Council

U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown

Moms Demand Action

Lorain County Womens Democratic Party

The Collective Political Action Committee